Tags

, , ,

In a previous post, I declared, “Spring is Here!” Since then, I have taken many more photographs, and I am looking forward to a day off from work on Friday to take more. My baby sister has asked me to photograph her and my future brother-in-law on Saturday. They will be married this fall, and I am very excited for them. The cherry blossoms and well-known memorials, such as the Washington Monument and Thomas Jefferson Memorial, will be beautiful backdrops for their engagement photographs. And yes, she has asked me to take the photographs! I hope she likes my results because the women in my family are very demanding know exactly what they want.

Here are a few pictures I have taken in the last few days:

NOTE: Please, don’t steal my work — see my copyright notice below. If you’d like to use any of my images, send me a message. If you’re a charitable organization or an educational institution, my answer will probably be “yes.” But please, ask me first. Thank you.

CLICK ON ANY PHOTOGRAPH TO SEE A LARGER IMAGE.
You can then see exposure settings by clicking ActionsView Exif info.

